Commenting Challenge

Here is a comment that I posted:

Hey Candace! If you didn’t know, I am too very passionate about music. Like you, I have played five instruments! I loved your blog, but I did have one question: If you could try any other instrument in the world, what would it be? Please respond as quick as possible. Thanks!

Here is the link to their blog:

Candace’s blog

I chose to read her blog because I know her personally and we have a lot in common. We are alike because we both have a passion for instruments and we have both played five instruments. I left this comment because I wanted to start a conversation with her by asking her a question about music. Candace is a smart, interesting writer, so that is another reason I commented on her blog. Thanks for reading! If you want to leave a comment on my blog, I’d love to hear from you!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *