Spread The Happiness (20%)

For my 20% project, I chose to do something called, “Spread the Happiness” and my partner is Candace.

I am very excited to pursue my project. I love making people happy because I am a happy person myself, and it will be so fun to spread that happiness everywhere I go. I am also nervous about starting my project because this is a big goal and if I want to achieve it, I will have to work very hard. This project is also very stressful because I have this to do, homework, and other activities to do, but I know that once I finish, it will all be worth it.

Some of our major goals for November are to send another email to our mentor, and to get our first big act of kindness planned out. We will achieve these goals mostly on Fridays because on those days we get class time.

Candace’s Blog

See my Visual Aide for more information.

One thought on “Spread The Happiness (20%)

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *